The Center is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Our current officers are below.
To contact a Board member, please call 712-323-5995 or email

 Rick Guill, President      Scott Peters, Vice-President     Mike Wallner, Treasurer
      Bailie Shada, Past President          Mary Jewell, Secretary     Carl Heinrich, Member-at-Large

Bill Ballenger       Parker Bean       Jim Hughes 

Matt O’Reilly           Doug Primmer         Jim Murphy

Member Emeritus: Paul Bass 


phone: 712-323-5995     fax: 712-323-1437

714 S Main St.      Council Bluffs, IA 51503 

Map of The Center

Click here for a Map of The Center